Undo

Undo
What would I uninvent? That’s easy…call waiting. We have our phone bill bundled so we got all the bells and whistles. When Mom was first in the hospital I would get phone calls while I was on the phone with someone else. It’s so annoying. I just think who would want to tell someone “oh sorry your call isn’t important I gotta talk to someone else”.
At the same time I LOVE call display. It has saved me from talking to quite a few drama queens.
When I was talking to Mom this morning I told her “I know what yours would be…fake pockets” and she laughed. She just thinks they are so useless. And I quote “if I want a pocket give me a pocket not some ornament on my pant where am I supposed to put my kleenex?”

2 thoughts on “Undo

Leave a Reply

