Daily Prompt-May 1

Your Life, the Book
Because things are busy at home I have decided to drop out of writing class and sign up again in the fall. It will be much closer to get to by bus. Right now it’s 45 min total.
The teacher sent me an email yesterday and told me that she gave the class a writing exercise to finish the prompt “I’m proud of myself…”
I was thinking about this last night after she sent it to me. Most of the things are fairly personal. Sticking up for myself against 2 bullies in my life. Although there are consequences for this. Caring for my Dad when he had cancer. Caring for my Mom.

I think the biggest one would be starting a blog, developing a following.
I’M PROUD OF MYSELF FOR LIVING MY LIFE IN A WAY THAT WOULD HONOUR MY TWIN.

Leave a Reply

