Nobody wants to see that

Cringe-Worthy
What I find cringe worthy…
A couple of nights ago I caught the tail end of Entertainment Tonight Canada and they were discussing the “nude trend” at the Met Gala in NY. Beyonce was barely covered. Nobody wants to see your backside…even if J-Lo has a fabulous behind. When did this become a trend? Cover yourself up!
I have been doing some spring cleaning–major purging. It is cringe worthy how much “junk” I have found. A 4 bedroom house can store a lot of stuff.
Dandelions in the front yard.
How expensive a decent pair of running shoes are.
How expensive birthday, mother’s day cards are. I love my Mom but I’m not paying 4.99 for a card to tell her I love her nor would she want me to.

Leave a Reply

