In the zone with my twin

The Zone
All I can think of are times when I was with my twin…
Going for walks around the neighbourhood
Sitting outside on the deck
Cooking thanksgiving dinner
Doing laundry.
We were so insync that we didn’t even have to talk to each other. Chores were fun when she was around. She was my helper. Now it’s just twice as much work.
It’s something all twinless miss…that daily connection. Having someone to share things with. A best friend who is also my sister, my twin.

One thought on “In the zone with my twin

Leave a Reply

