Nightmare? I’m living it

Nightmares
I just spent all morning in Emergency with my mother who has developed the same symptoms she had when she went in the hospital the first of Feb. It’s 3 months since she was discharged.
She had a kidney transplant 27 yrs ago and her health is declining.
Do you know what my greatest nightmare would be? That something would happen to her and I would be alone. When she was in the hospital for 3 weeks it was kind of like having a taste of what it would be like and it wasn’t fun.
Yes, the Drs will fix her up but I know that she isn’t that well. I’m here everyday I can tell.

One thought on “Nightmare? I’m living it

Leave a Reply

