Casting Movie of my Life

Ready for Your Close-up
I’m not sure what age I would start the movie at but lets just use 32 which is when my whole life changed. Many movies have had the same person play both roles for twins so I wouldn’t have to worry about that. I would pick Reese Witherspoon. Of course she would have to die her hair but she played a brunette for June Carter Cash so it wouldn’t be a problem. She’s wholesome, the girl next door but she’s also funny. She was awesome in the movie Wild so she can do dramatic roles too.
The woman from the tv show “The Millers” would play Mom.
Robert DeNiro would play Dad. My Dad was 5’9″ so I couldn’t have a tall actor.
Ryan Gosling would play my brother.
There are a lot of people that came into my life that have helped me along the way. I think I would just hire them to play themselves. TAR could definetely do it! She’s a big influence in my life. Someone who has been a support since we reconnected. I would probably have to do a little arm twisting for JB but she might be persuaded with the right amount of money? Or I could just have you narrate your part and you can pick the person you would want to play you.
I guess I would have to shoot in where I live. Director, producer etc is another story!!

One thought on “Casting Movie of my Life

Leave a Reply

