BRAINWAVE? I DON’T REMEMBER

Brainwave
Right now I don’t do brainwaves. If I don’t write something down it gets lost amidst all the useless info that is stored in my brain. Janet and I used to say if there was a category “USELESS INFORMATION THAT NOBODY NEEDS” in Jeopardy we would rack up.
I think the last time I had a great idea was when Mom and I went on a Caribbean cruise after Dad died. We wanted to get away from all the memories. It was a lovely cruise but there is no escaping the fact that Dad and Janet were no longer here, the sadness that the holiday now brings.
I would like to go away again but I have no idea where to go. Some place quiet and warm, preferably a beach.

One thought on “BRAINWAVE? I DON’T REMEMBER

Leave a Reply

