5 Places I want to visit

granvilleThe Wanderer
I have written a few times about my trip to Vancouver, BC. It was a place that Janet and I always planned to visit so I went there in 2007 to honour her. A friend of mine from public school was living there at the time so she was my tour guide. The picture I have posted is of Granville Island. Because Janet and I always wanted to go I was worried that it wouldn’t live up to my expectations but it certainly did. It helped to have such an awesome tour guide!
Ever since I watched Under the Tuscan Sun I wanted to go there. It’s such a beautiful place.
Janet always wanted to go to Hawaii. I don’t know if we would have gone together because it was really HER dream. But our grandfather would tell her it costs a lot of money to go which means you won’t be able to go until you are much older.
Because my brother is in Paris for work people have told me “there is a place you should go someday”. I think that is a place that should be shared with someone.
I know that I would like to see more of the country that I live in. Take the train through the Rockies. I’ve never been to the east coast. I definitely want to go to New England. I’ve never been to Florida (although I have been to Disneyland).
What I wouldn’t give to be sitting on the beach right now!!

Leave a Reply

