Oops–Photo Challenge

211Oops!
As you can see in this picture I am laughing. This was Christmas Day on our Caribbean cruise and I asked Mom to take my picture on the staircase. Luckily there weren’t many people around. I ran up the steps and she took the picture and I ran down to see if it was ok. In the first one she cut off my head. Run up to do #2. She got a little better and only cut off HALF of my head. Run up again. At this point I am laughing at her efforts. So I said can you see me in the shot? Yep. Ok, I’ll crop it if it’s not centred just take the picture. Thankfully the third time was the charm.

4 thoughts on “Oops–Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: WPC: Oops (Oh No) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

  2. Your story reminds me of a picture my dad took of my mum and sister with two puppies on leads. They were obviously standing to attention to look nice for the picture, but my dad had missed their heads off in his eagerness to get the dogs. It took a fair bit of teasing before he realized what he’d done.

  3. Pingback: Blog Stats | thelonerose

Leave a Reply

