Narrow photo challenge

imageNarrow
This is the first photo that came to mind when I saw the photo challenge for this week. It’s the narrowest building in Chinatown in Vancouver, BC. When my friend took my picture a guy came along and said “narrowest building!”.
I was very lucky when I went to Vancouver 9 years ago that it only rained one day in almost a week. The day it rained makes for a good story because I got a very wet bum sitting on the ground watching the whales outside the aquarium. It also gave us…ok ME…an excuse to take the tour bus around the park instead of walking. My Dad couldn’t believe I walked as far as I did. Trust me my feet could tell him I did.
This is just one of many awesome pictures of a fabulous trip.

3 thoughts on “Narrow photo challenge

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Narrow – WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Narrow (Wired Path) | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

