The Classics

Artificial
Right now I am watching Field of Dreams for the umpteenth time. There is a reason it’s a classic. The story never gets old. A couple of weeks ago I was watching Sleepless in Seattle. I was telling my friend that it takes on a different meaning now that I have experienced loss. Mrs. Doubtfire was on recently too.
A lot of it is about chemistry between the actors too. The little kids in all of these movies are priceless.
My Dad had favourites. The Sting, Butch Cassidy and Sundance Kid. We all have our favourite movies that we have to watch at Christmas.
Last night I was going to watch a movie On Demand but couldn’t find one that I thought was interesting. The comedies are so crude. I don’t like Action movies.
Nowadays I don’t think there are movies that I would consider classics that I would watch again.

Leave a Reply

