Acts of kindness

Hope Gone Viral
This has been a year of friends coming to my aid so I’m just going to make a list
1. My neighbour helping me run errands, go furniture shopping, taking me to the Dr etc. In return I pay for her coffee when we go out.
2. My friend CB who came with me to check out apartment and also helped with getting lamps etc. She is always there to listen.
3. My super who put my bookcase together for me. They helped so much in the process of moving.
4. My act of kindness is cutting off a couple pieces of Birthday cake for them.
5. Special gifts in memory of Janet
6. A Christmas mouse sent in the mail in memory of Janet from a special twin friend.
7. Friends who invited me for Christmas
8. A surprise gift basket
9. Opening the door to the store even though it wasn’t open yet.
10. An email or a kind word on my blog

Leave a Reply

