Doubt

Doubt
Boy this is a tough one because right now I have some. I think if we are honest with ourselves we all have doubts about something. Last year at this time I doubted everything…whether I could find a place to live, whether I was rushing into it, doing the income tax right, what to keep and what to give away, money. Whether I should go to conference since I didn’t know where I was going to live. But somehow it all worked out.

I don’t doubt that I picked the right place to live. The superintendents are so kind even on the days where I wish I could go out without them knowing where I’m off to. Everything is taken care of for me. I don’t have to do yardwork anymore. I love my red couch…no doubt there.

I don’t doubt that I made the right decision with regards to money management.

I know my family loved me and I will never doubt that taking care of them was the right thing to do. I know I have friends who love me.

Leave a Reply

