Just for fun

These are questions that were posted on a fellow bloggers page. I thought for fun I would do them today…

If January was a candle, what would it smell like?
Clean clothes. I have one called fresh linen and that is what I think it would smell like. January is the beginning of a new year a clean slate, a fresh start.

Regardless of nationality, do you prefer gray or grey, and why?
Grey definitely.

If you could pick your own lottery jackpot (and win it) what would the cash value be?
One million. Just enough to live on but not an exorbitant amount of money.

If you couldn’t write anymore, how would you express your creativity?
This is tough because I’ve written in a journal for a long time. I didn’t even think of myself as a writer until I went to a class with a really supportive teacher. I think I would probably paint.

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?
I remember writing often when my Dad was sick that I wanted to live on a deserted island. I just wanted to escape. There was a time when I wanted to live somewhere where nobody knew my name. But I learned that I can’t run away.
I like living in a place where I don’t have to worry about the air conditioner going on the fritz or changing furnace filter. I like four seasons. My answer would be I like where I live now.

You’re only allowed to listen to one song for the rest of your life. What do you choose?
I don’t know that I could only choose one. I have a whole list of songs when I feel sad. I love Michael Buble. No more car pool karaoke?
If I had to pick just one it would be You Raise Me Up Josh Groban

Roasty-Chocolatey or Fruity-Tarty-Fresh?
Fruity

Sand or snow?
Although I like having a white Christmas it would be sand.

What is the strangest thing you’ve ever eaten?
Rabbit stew or gooseberry pie. While not that strange it is when you are twelve. My Aunt served us the strangest foods. Every time my brother went he always asked Mom what is it.

You can have any mythical creature as a pet. Which do you pick? Unicorn although a dragon would be cool too

If you could be any vegetable in your next life, which would it be?
Asparagus…I would be skinny

2 thoughts on “Just for fun

  1. Pingback: I Won My Own Planet (Sort Of)!!! | Gregory Josephs

  2. I may actually be dying of laughter at your vegetable answer! Asparagus! How clever! Thanks for participating. I’ve updated my post to link to your answers. Have an awesome day! ☺️

Leave a Reply

