Excited

1. On Wednesday I got to wear a spring coat for the first time this season. It’s -12 today…oh well
2. One month today is the Easter Farmers Market which will be held outside. This makes me deliriously happy because it means soon it will be warm enough to sit outside, fresh fruit and delicious goodies.
3. I’m happy that I found frames for my birthday cards. I remember when I put up my family picture in the front entrance. How it felt like home. Each time I find that perfect piece of art it makes the space look more complete.

4. Right now I’m trying to figure out where I am going to go in the summer when the Rock concert is on. I haven’t really found anything but I still have time.
This morning I saw a video of a friend’s 3 year old dancing in a clothing store. Remember the joy of dancing like nobody is watching? It’s a reminder that the little things should bring us joy.

Leave a comment